Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

Blue Zone Happiness

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Cultural Appreciation

The Dalles Wasco County Library
7:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community
CLOSE X

Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)