Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community
CLOSE X

Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)