Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities
CLOSE X

Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)