Breaking News: Celilo Brush Fire

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, July 23, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, July 30, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Aug. 13, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Aug. 20, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities
CLOSE X

Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)