Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Hood River Holidays Kick-Off Celebration

downtown Hood River
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Holiday Open House

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Last Chance Holiday Bazaar

Hood River County Fairgrounds
10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Last Chance Holiday Bazaar

Hood River County Fairgrounds
10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities