Event search

  1. -

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Geneology "get started"

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
1:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Hood River Holidays Kick-Off Celebration

downtown Hood River
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Holiday Open House

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

YoPro Weekly Run

Clock Tower Ales
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Next page