Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
11:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
11:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Community Education Classes At Wahtonka Community School

Old Wahtonka Campus
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
11:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

Kirill Gladkovsky, Pianist

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Back Testing

New York Ground
8:00 am Activities

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Timber Sale Comment Writing Training

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Community Education Classes At Wahtonka Community School

Old Wahtonka Campus
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Back Testing

New York Ground
8:00 am Activities

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Growing Farms: Successful Whole Farm Management

Hood River and Wasco County Extension Office
5:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Community Education Classes At Wahtonka Community School

Old Wahtonka Campus
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Back Testing

New York Ground
8:00 am Activities

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Community Education Classes At Wahtonka Community School

Old Wahtonka Campus
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Back Testing

New York Ground
8:00 am Activities

Monday, March 7, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Community Education Classes At Wahtonka Community School

Old Wahtonka Campus
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Back Testing

New York Ground
8:00 am Activities

Monday, March 14, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Growing Farms: Successful Whole Farm Management

Hood River and Wasco County Extension Office
5:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Next page