Event search

  1. -

Monday, May 4, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, May 11, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, May 18, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, May 25, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, June 1, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, June 8, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities