Event search

  1. -

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Tom Grant Concert

Skamania Lodge
8:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Couple's Vine Gogh Painting Session

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Couple's Cooking Class

Skamania Lodge
4:00 pm Activities

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

God and Your Brain

Shilo Inn
10:00 am–4:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, March 2, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, March 9, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Dodgeball

The Dalles Armory
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities