Event search

  1. -

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Fort Dalles 4th

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
8:00 am–11:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Fort Dalles Fourth

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
10:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Rogue Farms Barley Harvest Celebration - Tygh Valley, ORE

Rogue Farms, Tygh Valley, ORE
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Nez Perce Trail Foundation Summer Educational Trail Tour

Wallowa, Oregon to Big Hole, Montana
6:00 am Activities

Rogue Farms Barley Harvest Celebration - Tygh Valley, ORE

Rogue Farms, Tygh Valley, ORE
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 6, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Nez Perce Trail Foundation Summer Educational Trail Tour

Wallowa, Oregon to Big Hole, Montana
6:00 am Activities

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Nez Perce Trail Foundation Summer Educational Trail Tour

Wallowa, Oregon to Big Hole, Montana
6:00 am Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Nez Perce Trail Foundation Summer Educational Trail Tour

Wallowa, Oregon to Big Hole, Montana
6:00 am Activities

Monday, July 13, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Nez Perce Trail Foundation Summer Educational Trail Tour

Wallowa, Oregon to Big Hole, Montana
6:00 am Activities

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Fort Dalles Days Rodeo

River Road The Dalles OR
8:00 am Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Nez Perce Trail Foundation Summer Educational Trail Tour

Wallowa, Oregon to Big Hole, Montana
6:00 am Activities

Fort Dalles Days Rodeo

River Road The Dalles OR
8:00 am Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Main Street Summer Fest

Federal Street and 1st - 4th street
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 20, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, July 27, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Sherman Kids on the Road to Excellence

Sherman Elementary
Grass Valley, Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Cruise the Gorge Classic Car Show

Downtown The Dalles
6:00 pm Activities

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–3:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Zumba

Muscle and Fitness Center
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Next page