Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Labor Day weekend Celebration

Maryhill Winery
10:00 am–6:00 pm Goldendale, WA Art

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Labor Day weekend Celebration

Maryhill Winery
10:00 am–6:00 pm Goldendale, WA Art

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Labor Day weekend Celebration

Maryhill Winery
10:00 am–6:00 pm Goldendale, WA Art

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Vine Gogh at the Gorge

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Roland Smith National Book Launch!

Klindt's Booksellers
5:00 pm–7:30 pm The Dalles, OR Art

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

13th Annual Shaniko Ragtime and Vintage Music Festival

Shaniko, Oregon
2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Vine Gogh at the Gorge

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

YA/Horror Book Signing

Klindt's Booksellers
4:30 pm–6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

After-Hours Haunted Party at the Bookstore!

Klindt's Booksellers
7:00 pm–9:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 6, 2015

5th Annual Columbia Gorge Fiber Festival

Ft Dalles Readiness Center
4:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Kirill Gladkovsky, Pianist

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Friday, May 20, 2016

Rainbow Dance Theatre ~ iLumiDance

The Dalles Wahtonka High School
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities