Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Color the Gorge 5k

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
10:00 am–4:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Friday, May 20, 2016

Rainbow Dance Theatre ~ iLumiDance

The Dalles Wahtonka High School
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities