Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Cruise the Gorge Classic Car Show

Downtown The Dalles
6:00 pm Activities

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–3:00 am Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Wasco County Fair and Tygh Valley Rodeo

Waso County Fair and Tygh Valley Rodeo
7:00 am Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Awana Club

Emmanuel Baptist Church
6:05 pm–8:05 pm The Dalles, OR Children

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Voetberg Family

Calvary Baptist Church
7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Friday, May 20, 2016

Rainbow Dance Theatre ~ iLumiDance

The Dalles Wahtonka High School
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities