Event search

  1. -

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Barbed Wire Ball

Ekone Ranch, east of Goldendale
11:00 am Community

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Rib Dinner

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
4:30 pm–7:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Vintage Evening Auction Fundraiser

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
5:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Next page