Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Friday, May 29, 2015

Library Foundation

The Dalles Readiness Center
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 30, 2015

7th Annual Community Butterfly Release

Sorosis Park
10:00 am–12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Melanoma Research Expo and 2015 Northwest Melanoma Walk

Center for Health & Healing, 3303 SW Bond Ave. Portland, OR 97239
10:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Saturday, June 13, 2015

FLY-IN Dallesport fire dep. Fundraiser

Dallesport, Washington
7:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Maupin Madness Poker Run & Bike Show

Maupin, OR
7:30 am–12:01 am Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Climb out of the Darkness: A hike to raise awareness of Maternal mental health

Angel's Rest Trail
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Splash for Pink

Imperial River Company
9:00 am–12:01 am Maupin, OR Activities

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Friday, July 3, 2015

Fort Dalles Fourth

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
2:00 pm–10:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Fort Dalles 4th

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
8:00 am–11:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Fort Dalles Fourth

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
10:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Fort Dalles Days Rodeo

River Road The Dalles OR
8:00 am Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Fort Dalles Days Rodeo

River Road The Dalles OR
8:00 am Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Main Street Summer Fest

Federal Street and 1st - 4th street
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–3:00 am Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Kirill Gladkovsky, Pianist

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities