Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

2016 Pacific Northwest Sportsmen's Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Timber Sale Comment Writing Training

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Color the Gorge 5k

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
10:00 am–4:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities