Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Clean-up Volunteers Sought

Downtown The Dalles
9:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, April 18, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Clean-up Volunteers Sought

Downtown The Dalles
9:00 am–1:00 pm Community

Free Movie and Recycling Event

The Dalles Wasco County Library
1:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Monday, April 21, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Class of 1974 Reunion

The Dalles
Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Meal Volunteers Needed

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Habitat Pizza Feed

Spooky's Pizza
4:30 pm–7:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Shrine Oyster Feed

Windseeker Restaurant
5:00 pm–7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
4:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, April 25, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
4:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
12:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
12:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 28, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Class of 1974 Reunion

The Dalles
Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Meal Volunteers Needed

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Geoengineering Documentary

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, May 2, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Pioneer Luncheon

Calvary Baptist
9:30 am The Dalles, OR Community

Oversize Chess

Maryhill Museum of Art
1:00 pm Goldendale, WA Community

Monday, May 5, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Class of 1974 Reunion

The Dalles
Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Car Club Memorial Fundraiser

Burgerville, The Dalles
Community

Next page