Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Habitat Pizza Feed

Spooky's Pizza
4:30 pm–7:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Shrine Oyster Feed

Windseeker Restaurant
5:00 pm–7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
4:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, April 25, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
4:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
12:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Farmers Market Meeting

The Mint
4:00 pm–6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Davis Family Carnival at Cherry Festival

The Dalles
12:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 28, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Class of 1974 Reunion

The Dalles
Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Meal Volunteers Needed

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Geoengineering Documentary

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Trap Club Meeting

Spooky's Pizza
7:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, May 2, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Table of Friends

The Mint
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Pioneer Luncheon

Calvary Baptist
9:30 am The Dalles, OR Community

Oversize Chess

Maryhill Museum of Art
1:00 pm Goldendale, WA Community

Monday, May 5, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Class of 1974 Reunion

The Dalles
Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Car Club Memorial Fundraiser

Burgerville, The Dalles
Community

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Kiwanis meetings

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Bingo Thursday

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
6:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, May 9, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

St. Mary's Foundation Golf Tournament

The Dalles Country Club
The Dalles, OR Activities

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Cherry Heights Bazaar

Cherry Heights Retirement, The Dalles
Community

Monday, May 12, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Class of 1974 Reunion

The Dalles
Community

Women Veterans

Veterans' Service Office
The Dalles, OR Community

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Traps and carriers sought

Catlink
8:00 am Community

Next page