Event search

  1. -

Monday, May 25, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, June 1, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, June 8, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Saturday, June 13, 2015

FLY-IN Dallesport fire dep. Fundraiser

Dallesport, Washington
7:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Family Fest of the Gorge

Lewis & Clark Festival Park
7:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Maupin Madness Poker Run & Bike Show

Maupin, OR
7:30 am–12:01 am Activities

Monday, June 15, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, June 22, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Splash for Pink

Imperial River Company
9:00 am–12:01 am Maupin, OR Activities

Monday, June 29, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–3:00 am Activities

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities