Event search

  1. -

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, March 7, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, March 14, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, March 21, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities