Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community
CLOSE X

Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)