Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Lions Speakers

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Lions Club speakers

Spooky's Pizza
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Weight Loss-Fitness Support Group

Sherman County Extension
4:30 pm–6:00 pm Moro, OR Gatherings

Eagles Auxiliary Meeting Change

The Dalles Eagles lodge
7:30 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community