Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings