Event search

  1. -

Monday, April 20, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, April 27, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, May 4, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, May 11, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, May 18, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community

Monday, May 25, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Gatherings

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
10:00 am–12:00 pm Gatherings

Breakfast Cancelled

Mid-Columbia Senior Ctr
12:35 pm The Dalles, OR Gatherings

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Knitting group

The Dalles Wasco County Library
6:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Bereavement Groups

various
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Gatherings

Knitting group

Dufur School and Community Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Dufur, OR Community