Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

"Hit Machine" at Clock Tower Ales - Benefit for United Way of the Columbia Gorge

Clock Tower Ales
5:00 pm–10:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

The Diamonds Bandstand Boogie

The Dalles Wahtonka High School
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Sagebrush Ball - A Vintage evening

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
5:30 pm–10:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

13th Annual Shaniko Ragtime and Vintage Music Festival

Shaniko, Oregon
2:00 pm Activities

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Voetberg Family

Calvary Baptist Church
7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Kirill Gladkovsky, Pianist

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities