Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Shaniko Days

City of Shaniko
10:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Shaniko Days

City of Shaniko
10:00 am–1:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Cruise the Gorge Classic Car Show

Downtown The Dalles
6:00 pm Activities

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Cruise the Gorge

The Dalles OR
9:00 am–3:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Pints for Pups

Clock Tower Ales
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

"Hit Machine" at Clock Tower Ales - Benefit for United Way of the Columbia Gorge

Clock Tower Ales
5:00 pm–10:30 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

The Diamonds Bandstand Boogie

The Dalles Wahtonka High School
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Voetberg Family

Calvary Baptist Church
7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Kirill Gladkovsky, Pianist

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities