Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Summer Music Series at the Historic Balch Hotel

Balch Hotel
5:00 pm Dufur, OR Music

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

The Gorge has Talent hosted open mike

Vault Bistro & Lounge
7:30 pm–11:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Open mike with Les Vaughn

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Zim's open mike

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

The Gorge has Talent hosted open mike

Vault Bistro & Lounge
7:30 pm–11:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Open mike with Les Vaughn

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Zim's open mike

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

The Gorge has Talent hosted open mike

Vault Bistro & Lounge
7:30 pm–11:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Open mike with Les Vaughn

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Zim's open mike

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Ted Horowitz at the piano

Shilo Inn
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

The Gorge has Talent hosted open mike

Vault Bistro & Lounge
7:30 pm–11:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Open mike with Les Vaughn

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Zim's open mike

Zim's Brau Haus Restaurant and Pub
6:00 pm–9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Next page