Event search

  1. -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, May 4, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, May 11, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, May 18, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, May 25, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, June 1, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music