Event search

  1. -

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

The Columbia Gorge Orchestra Association presents America: a Musical Tribute

WyEast Middle School Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Music

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

The Columbia Gorge Orchestra Association presents America: a Musical Tribute

WyEast Middle School Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Music

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, March 7, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, March 14, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, March 21, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Blaze and Kelly

Calvary Baptist
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Color the Gorge 5k

Lewis and Clark Festival Park
10:00 am–4:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities