Event search

  1. -

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, March 9, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, March 16, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Great Gospel Concert

Calvary Baptist
2:00 pm–3:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, March 23, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, March 30, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, April 6, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Kramdown Karaoke

Vault Bistro & Lounge
9:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Monday, April 13, 2015

Cascade Singer rehearsals

Zion Lutheran Church
7:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Cajun Tuesdays

Shilo Inn
11:00 am–2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Music