News and information from our partners

The Dalles High scholarships and awards


TDWHS Alumni Fund - Lauren Thalhofer, Ming Ou, Connor Shortt

Clyde Beard & Art Muller Memorial - Daniela Leon

Bill Martin Memorial - Silverio Regalado, Connor Shortt

Cascade Eye Center - Karina Moreno, Morgan Triperinas

Roy Darnielle Memorial - Zachary Nerdin

D21 Education Association - Destin Ramsey, Connor Shortt

Dry Hollow School PTA - Cheyenne Renard, Bryan Sanchez

First Generation - Ricardo Perez, Karina Moreno

Educational Support Prof. (NWESP) - Hannah Hinshaw

Lloyd Heckman Memorial - Carsen Cordell, Christian Benson

Cascade Singers - Kristina Settje

Hyde Family Scholarship - Alicia Anderson

Lester T. Jensen Memorial - Bailey Cordell

Lois Kimsey Chapter EJ, PEO - Alleta Maier

Luvina L. Lash-Robinson Memorial - Pamela Ramirez

The Dalles Lions Club - Emily Bailey, Cole McDowell

Steve Martin Memorial -4 year renewable - Cole McDowell

Ancil Payne/Paul McCulloch-4 year renewable - Daniela Leon

MCMC Health Foundation-4 year renewable - Karina Moreno

Kevin Mullen Memorial - Erin Nelson

Passion (S. Blatz & G. Leavitt) - Cheyenne Sherard

Chapter BF, P.E.O. Sisterhood - Karina Moreno

John V. Peterson Memorial - Zachary Keimig

Annette E. Pugh Memorial – 4 year renewable - Alleta Maier, Cecelia Pincock, Ricardo Perez

Renaissance (Tom Peachey) - Erin Nelson

Randy Rood Memorial - 4 year renewable - Vanessa Ford, Jaqueline Quintana, Ricardo Perez, Hernan Sedano, Carley Gowdy, Daniela Leon, Carsen Cordell, Bryan Sanchez-Lopez, Silverio Regalado

The Dalles Rotary Club - Service Above Self - Connor Shortt

Griffith Family Business - Carsen Cordell

Schanno Family Memorial - Clayton Copper, Lauren Thalhofer

The Dalles Girl’s Softball Assoc. - Morgan Triperinas

St. Mary’s Academy - Emily Bailey

Harris & Anna K. Stout Memorial - Hannah Hinshaw, Steven Bartells

Bob & Clarice Taylor Memorial - Vanessa Ford

Lillie & Dorothy Tindall Memorial - Connor Shortt, William Gilbert, Morgan Triperinas

Mid Columbia Vision Center/James D. Minnick Memorial - Diana McCowan

Vogt Family Memorial – 4 year renewable - Emily Bailey

Wayne von Borstel - Cole McDowell, Emily Bailey, Carsen Cordell, Cheyenne Sherard, Bailey Cordell, Steven Bartells, Alleta Maier, Hannah Hinshaw, Christian Benson, Morgan Triperinas, Clayton Copper, Erin Nelson, Ricardo Perez

Edward Ward, Jr. Memorial - Christian Benson, Cole McDowell

Colonel Wright School PTO - Daniela Leon

Jeffrey Staver Memorial - Bailey Cordell

Susanna Blake Gabay Memorial - Hernan Sedano

Dr. Victor Mills Family Trust - Karina Moreno

Keith Tucker Memorial - Emily Bailey, Carsen Cordell

Ed Urness Memorial - Clayton Copper

Outstanding Drama Award - Cheyenne Sherard , William Gilbert, German Barajas, Richard Brace

May Barnum - Outstanding Senior Girl - Emily Bailey

May Barnum – Outstanding Senior Boy - Cole McDowell

US Army Reserve National Scholar Athletes - Girl: Emily Bailey. Boy: Connor Shortt

Columbia Gorge Community College Tuition - Zoe Ley, Hernan Sedano, Joseph Frisby, Jacob Albrecht, Julio Calderon

The Dalles Loyal Order & Women of Moose - Brittany Watkins, Ashley Munsen, Justin Wright

Zion Lutheran Church - Connor Shortt

Youth Heart of Hospice - Blake Diede


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)