Photo detail

AP Scholars from the Class of 2013 are pictured: In the back row (from left) are Madi Rotter, George Zenker, Michael Morin, Finley Brogan, and Katie Mazeski. In the front row are Lindsey Ellett, Anna Daggett and Carolina Gutierrez. Photo by Jade McDowell

Stories this photo appears in:

Advanced Placement scholars announced for 2012

Eight members of the Class of 2012 and nine current seniors at The Dalles Wahtonka High School have been given the title of AP Scholar based on the number of Advanced Placement tests they passed. The College Entrance Examination Board awards the title of AP Scholar every fall to students who have passed (with a score of at least three out of five) at least three advanced placement exams, earning college credit for those courses.

September 25, 2012 5:54 p.m. read more..


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)