Photo detail

THE DALLES WAHTONKA’S junior varsity boys savor the moment with a second-place trophy Saturday in Oregon City. They are (pictured from left to right, front row), Ethan Shubert, Chase Nagamatsu, John Miller, Andy Felderman and Murphy Goldsberry. In the back row are Daniel Hughes, Max McClennan, Jace Bailey, Peter Jubitz, Joseph Linebarger, Ian Corey, and Mitchell Waters.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)