Photo detail

The Mid Columbia Health Foundation presented four philanthropy awards during the 2014 Tradition of Compassion celebration Thursday night in The Dalles. Award recipients, pictured left to right, are Heather Haugen, James Beedie and Debbie McBain of the Moose Lodge and Women of the Moose, who received the outstanding community service organization award; Lana Tepfer, who received the outstanding philanthropist award; Marilyn Wong, who received the outstanding volunteer award and David Griffith of Griffith Motors, who received the outstanding philanthropic corporation award.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)