Photo detail

Players for the Dufur Ranger football team honor the country before last Saturday’s 1A state championship game versus Hosanna Christian in Cottage Grove. As a final capper to an undefeated fall season, the Rangers had 11 different players pick up all-Big Sky Conference awards. Derek Frakes, Cole Kortge, Russell Peters, Abraham Kilby and Anthony Thomas were second-team winners, and the quartet of Hagen Pence, Ian Cleveland, Curtis Crawford and Tabor McLaughlin had their names called as first-team winners on both sides of the ball. Ray Rodriguez photo

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from The Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)