Maryhill Museum of Art

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, March 25
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Mastering Manual Settings: Digital Photography and the Landscape

Sunday, April 2
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. $60 - $75 Activities

Gorge Hospitality Industry Reception

Wednesday, April 5
5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Free Activities

Mastering Manual Settings: Digital Photography and the Landscape

Sunday, April 9
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. $60 - $75 Activities

Spring Fling Luncheon: Creating a Story through Fashion

Saturday, April 22
1 p.m. – 3 p.m. $40 - $45 Activities

Poem in Your Pocket Day

Thursday, April 27
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Free Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, April 29
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, May 27
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, June 24
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, July 29
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, August 26
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, September 30
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Tango Dance Party

Saturday, October 28
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Outdoor Sculpture Exhibition

Every Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment

CLOSE X

Information from the Chronicle and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)