Search / 1 result found

  • Updated

The Wasco County Republican Central Committee held a D21 school board informational candidate forum at its monthly meeting in April. Eight of the 13 candidates for the non-partisan positions attended. The Chronicle is presenting their responses in a series of articles. Following are the statements of the three candidates for Zone 5, Sherry Perry, Bethani Frantz-Studebaker and Josh Farris.